Loading...
Meet the Team 2018-01-12T14:39:12+00:00

The Team

Experts that make it happen everyday

“In today’s word not only the rules have change, but also the goals and objectives. That’s why we can’t make decision using old and antique way of thinking. Our selected leadership team looks to find new opportunities for our clients to maximize their goals and achievements.”

Ricardo Hurtado
President & CEO

Hispanic Media Group
rhurtado@elsoln1.com

Lina Gomez
Lina GomezVice President
The Global Solution Team
lgomez@elsoln1.com
Alexander Herrera
Alexander HerreraProduction Manager
The Digital Solution Team
aherrera@elsoln1.com
Daly Blanco
Daly BlancoPublic Relations
El Sol Latino News Media
dblanco@elsoln1.com
Fernando Mendez
Fernando MendezSenior Editor
El Sol Latino News Media
fmendez@elsoln1.com
Susana Mendocilla
Susana MendocillaAssitant Manager
The Global Solution Team
ymendocilla@elsoln1.com
Norberto de Caires
Norberto de CairesSpecial Initiatives Manager
The Global Solution Team
ndecaires@elsoln1.com
Trina Intoci
Trina IntociChief Editor
The Digital Solution Team
tintoci@elsoln1.com
Laura Herrera
Laura HerreraSpecial Reporter
The Global Solution Team
lherrera@elsoln1.com
Carlos Beltran
Carlos BeltranSpecial Reporter
The Global Solution Team
cbeltran@elsoln1.com
Perla Lara
Perla LaraSpecial Reporter
El Sol Latino News Media
plara@elsoln1.com
Carlos Gutierrez
Carlos GutierrezCreative Director
The Digital Solution Team
cgutierrez@elsoln1.com
Génesis Armas
Génesis Armas Graphic Designer
The Digital Solution Team
garmas@elsoln1.com
Alejandro Villalobos
Alejandro VillalobosDigital Director
The Digital Solution Team
avillalobos@elsoln1.com
Daniela Colina
Daniela ColinaCommunity Manager
The Digital Solution Team
dcolina@elsoln1.com
Amelia Sereno
Amelia SerenoTV Reporter
The Digital Solution Team
asereno@elsoln1.com
Athina Lohmann
Athina LohmannVideo Producer
The Digital Solution Team
alohmann@elsoln1.com
Kasandra Suarez
Kasandra SuarezOffice Assistant
The Global Solution Team
ksuarez@elsoln1.com
Marwin Martinez
Marwin MartinezContributing
The Global Solution Team
mmartinez@elsoln1.com
Ana Pariona
Ana ParionaMarketing Advisor
The Global Solution Team
apariona@elsoln1.com
Pedro Hoyos
Pedro HoyosContributing
The Global Solution Team
phoyos@elsoln1.com
Contact Us